Close Menu X
Navigate

Adult Programs

Whether you’re new to Sonrise or you’ve been around for awhile and want to grow deeper in your relationship with God, we have programs for men and women of all ages and backgrounds to help you mature as a Christ follower.

adults-pic

Categories:


Sisterhood Women’s Ministry

God is passionate about you and loves you! Come and partake! We have semiannual Bible
studies in the spring and fall on Thursdays at 6:30 pm and a yearly women’s retreat. Contact Brandi Foglio for more info - brandi@sonrise.net

Sonrise Men’s Ministry

Quarterly breakfast including worship and a special message. Yearly weekend retreat. Contact George Tockstein for more info - gtockstein@cox.net

Adult Classes:


Truth That Transforms

Sundays at 10:45 am in the Basement

An in-depth study of the Scriptures. Contact Jerry Jasnoski for more info - jerry@sonrise.net

Marriage Class

Sundays at 9:00 am in the Basement

Designed for all marriages to grow deeper in love with one another. Contact David Yeargan- dave@sonrise.net

Bethel Series

Registration is required

An overview of the Bible. Contact Rene Franken for more info - rpfranken@cox.net

Mid-Week Bible Study

Thursdays at 6:30 pm in the Study

An in-depth study of the Scriptures. Contact Brian Reed for more info - brian@sonrise.net

Living Hope

Sundays at 9:00 am in the Drawing Room

A practical approach to learning from God's Word on how to live in this generation, with a heavy emphasis on application Contact Jim Hakes for more info - lifeline@sonrise.net

Soaring Seniors

Sundays at 9:00 am in the Den

Growing Christian Seniors. Contact Brian Reed for more info - brian@sonrise.net

Kingdom Living

Sundays at 10:45 am in the Den

An eight-week class designed to help you grow in your walk with the Lord.  Contact Dr. Loren & Paula Naffziger - loren@sonrise.net